Talk about taking a Cat Nap

I can’t say I’ve ever paid as much attention to the debate on national defense spending as I should.  Considering the state of our nation’s economy, it may be more fiscally responsible for us as nation just to have everyone become cat owners. 

Seriously…. no terrorist is getting past my cats!!!  Check out my personal protection…

Kitty Defense System

Kitty Defense System

One response to “Talk about taking a Cat Nap

  1. You don’t need to warn me. I have met these cats and they scared the @#$% out of me. Our best defense – drop Scocia and Lefty in Afghanistan – terrorists will plead to be taken into custody.

Leave a Reply

